Sifted Member Meetup: London image

Startup Life

Sifted Member Meetup: London

Wed 23 Mar 2022 / 18:30 - 21:30 (GMT), 19:30 - 22:30 (CET)

About the event

Due to venue capacity restrictions, unfortunately this event is now oversubscribed, however we are still accepting registrations from Pro Members. Otherwise, feel free to join the waitlist and we will let you know if anything changes! Don't despair — we will continue to hold regular virtual events for all our members, as well as other in-person events in cities across Europe.

Date & Venue

Wed 23 Mar 2022 / 18:30 (GMT), 19:30 (CET)

Virtual (Zoom call)

We'll be discussing

  1. Hear more about Sifted's plans for 2022 — and let us know what you want to see more (or less) of!
  2. Meet your fellow members
  3. Plus...get your hands on some exclusive Sifted merch!

Moderators & Speakers

You!

You!

Sifted Member